Poiesis Fellows

POIESIS Fellows have been selected to participate in the POIESIS Fellowship, an interdisciplinary, international collaborative research project based at the IPK.

Ash Amin Professor of Geography, Durham University
Nerea Calvillo Principal, C+arquitectos
Peter Claussen Academic Consultant and Eco-Farmer, Former Director BMW Plant Leipzig
Manthia Diawara University Professor, New York University
Naresh Fernandes Editor in Chief, Time Out India
Evelyn Fox Keller Professor, History and Philosophy of Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gerald Frug Louis D. Brandeis Professor of Law, Harvard University
Nilufer Gole Professor of Sociology, Ecole des Hautes Etudes
Orit Halpern Assistant Professor, Committee for Historical Studies, The New School for Social Research
Haiyan Huang Professor, School of Art and Design, Xi'an University of Technology
Lou Kauffman Professor, Department of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, University of Illinois - Chicago
Monika Krause Lecturer in Sociology, University of Kent
Jesse LeCavalier Doctoral Candidate, Retail Logistics and Urbanism, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich
Klaus Mainzer Director of the Carl von Linde-Academy, Technical University of Munich
Clapperton Mavhunga Assistant Professor, Program in Science, Technology, and Society, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michael McQuarrie Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of California, Davis
Birgit Meyer Professor, Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology, VU University Amsterdam
Wolfgang Pietsch Research Assistant in Philosophy of Science, Technische Universit√§t M√ľnchen
Saskia Sassen Robert S. Lynd Professor of Sociology, Columbia University
Harel Shapira Postdoctoral Fellow, Institute for Public Knowledge